Thomas' Mixed-Up Day/Thomas Puts the Brakes On (Thomas & Friends)

Author Random House Illustrated by Random House

For Ages
3 to 7

Thomas' Mixed-Up Day/Thomas Puts the Brakes On (Thomas & Friends) is a part of the Pictureback® collection.

It's double the excitment and fun for fans of Thomas & Friends with two stories in one book—plus more than 50 train-themed stickers! Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 are in for trainloads of adventure  in two tales of heartwarming friendship based on favorite Thomas the Tank Engine television episodes. Little engineers will find lots to love while in this deluxe full-color paperback storybook.

Under the Cover