For Ages
6 to 9

Magic Tree House Books 1-28 Boxed Set is a part of the Magic Tree House A Stepping Stone Book collections.

This boxed set is the ultimate gift for Magic Tree House fans and readers just beginning chapter books. The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time includes updated covers and an easy-to-use numbering system!

When Jack and Annie discover a mysterious tree house filled with books, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures around the world and throughout history! The story begins with Dinosaurs Before Dark, when Jack and Annie are whisked back to the prehistoric past. With a total of twenty-eight adventures, kids will never get tired of traveling the world and completing missions with their new friends Jack and Annie.
Books in this set include:
-Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1)
-The Knight at Dawn (#2)
-Mummies in the Morning (#3)
-Pirates Past Noon (#4)
-Night of the Ninjas (#5)
-Afternoon on the Amazon (#6)
-Sunset of the Sabertooth (#7)
-Midnight on the Moon (#8)
-Dolphins at Daybreak (#9)
-Ghost Town at Sundown (#10)
-Lions at Lunchtime (#11)
-Polar Bears Past Bedtime (#12)
-Vacation Under the Volcano (#13)
-Day of the Dragon King (#14)
-Viking Ships at Sunrise (#15)
-Hour of the Olympics (#16)
-Tonight on the Titanic (#17)
-Buffalo Before Breakfast (#18)
-Tigers at Twilight (#19)
-Dingoes at Dinnertime (#20)
-Civil War on Sunday (#21)
-Revolutionary War on Wednesday (#22)
-Twister on Tuesday (#23)
-Earthquake in the Early Morning (#24)
-Stage Fright on a Summer Night (#25)
-Good Morning, Gorillas (#26)
-Thanksgiving on Thursday (#27)
-High Tide in Hawaii (#28)

Magic Tree House: Adventures with Jack and Annie, perfect for readers who are just beginning chapter books
Merlin Missions: More challenging adventures for the experienced reader
Super Edition: A longer and more dangerous adventure
Fact Trackers: Nonfiction companions to your favorite Magic Tree House adventures