For Ages
6 to 9

Finding Tinker Bell #2: Through the Dark Forest (Disney: The Never Girls) is a part of the Never Girls A Stepping Stone Book Fiction collections.

When Tinker Bell sets out on a trip beyond Never Land and disappears, it's up to The Never Girls—Kate, Mia, Lainey, and Gabby—and the fairies Fawn, Rosetta. Iridessa, and Silvermist to find their missing friend. But Tink's mission has taken her farther from Pixie Hollow than any fairy has ever gone before. In the second book in the new Finding Tinker Bell series, The Never Girls' quest takes them to a mysterious shadow island. Can they find Tink without putting the rest of their fairy friends in danger?

Finding Tinker Bell is a special new adventure series that is part of Kiki Thorpe's bestselling Disney The Never Girls early chapter book series. It's perfect for children ages 6 to 9.

Kate craves adventure and excitement.
Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything beautiful.
Lainey dreams of talking to animals.
Gabby believes in fairies more than anyone.

Together, they are The Never Girls—four real girls in a fairy's world!