For Ages
4 to 8

Apple of My Pie is a part of the Norma and Belly collection.

Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly!

When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it's up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him! This time, their adventure takes them out of the park--and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard.

Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what's coming next--but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way.
 
 
"I'm nuts for these sweet and silly squirrels." -- Ben Clanton, author of Narwhal and Jelly 

Under the Cover