For Ages
5 to 8

Let's Make Cake! (Bobo and Pup-Pup) is a part of the Bobo and Pup-Pup A Stepping Stone Book collections.

A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup--a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie.

Bobo and Pup-Pup are making a cake! Pup-Pup reads the ingredients and Bobo gathers them. Sugar and butter, no problem! Bobo brings salt and lemons. But wait, those are not on the ingredient list! Bobo nabs a lot of things that are not in the recipe. Well, it's an experiment! It will still taste great...won't it? Even if the result isn't perfect, Bobo and Pup-Pup are happy to spend time together. Doing things with your best friend is always fun!

This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, We Love Bubbles! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.

Under the Cover