For Ages
4 to 8

The Reading House Set 10: Sequencing Events is a part of the The Reading House collection.

The Reading House is a BRAND NEW LEARN-TO-READ PROGRAM that inspires kids to read with confidence! Perfect for ages 4-7.

With Set 10: Sequencing Events, children will continue to:
    Read for meaning by identifying a sequence of events
    Reinforce their decoding skills and sight word recognition
    Learn non-fiction, life-science concepts, including: behaviors, characteristics, and adaptations of animals
A new series of learn-to-read box sets perfect for at home or the classroom! Each set includes 12 leveled story books, an activity sheet, a classroom guide, and a progress sticker sheet. Every component of this program, from the voice, to the art, to the packaging, was designed to ensure maximum effectiveness AND fun!