For Ages
5 to 8

Daring Dinosaur Adventures! (LEGO Jurassic World) is a part of the Step into Reading SIR®/BindUp(Step 3) collections.

Get your little dinosaur fan reading with these five LEGO® Jurassic World™ Step into Reading leveled readers—all in one amazing book!

Tag along with Owen and Claire on their thrilling dinosaur adventures as the T. rex, Blue the velociraptor, and other dangerous dinosaurs romp and stomp through this deluxe bind-up of five LEGO® Jurassic World™ Step into Reading leveled readers. Children ages 5 to 8 who are ready to go on reading adventures with minimal help will love the stories and dynamic pages of full-color art!
Step 3 Readers feature engaging characters in easy-to-follow plots about popular topics for children who are ready to read on their own.
Look out for these other great books:
• LEGO® Jurassic World™: Chapter Book #1
©2022 The LEGO Group and Universal City Studios LLC and Amblin Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configurations and the Minifigure are trademarks and/or copyrights of the LEGO Group.

Under the Cover