For Ages
5 to 8

Hatch an Egg (Bobo and Pup-Pup) is a part of the Bobo and Pup-Pup A Stepping Stone Book collections.

Bobo is a monkey. Pup-Pup is a dog. They find a hairy brown egg that they need to take care of! Perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie who are ready to graduate to two new buddies!

It's a bird. It's a plane. It's an egg falling from the sky? Best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup will discover what's inside once it hatches. But wait...how will they help the egg hatch? Is it even an egg? Find out as they work together and discover a surprise while readers are in on the joke.

This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5 to 8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books. Don't miss the rest of the books in the series:

We Love Bubbles!
Let's Make Cake!
The Funny Book