For Ages
6 to 9

Magic Tree House 1-4 Treasury Boxed Set is a part of the Magic Tree House ® A Stepping Stone Book collections.

Meet Jack and Annie! This boxed set is a timeless treasure that includes Books 1-4 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series. A perfect gift for any occasion!

Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens! Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates. Every visit to the magic tree house leads to adventure!

The classic titles in this premium boxed set are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the magic tree house will take the brother-and-sister team next.

Books in this set include:
Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1)
The Knight at Dawn (#2)
Mummies in the Morning (#3)
Pirates Past Noon (#4)