Minecraft: The Ultimate Collection! (Minecraft)

Author Nick Eliopulos Arie Kaplan Illustrated by Alan Batson

For Ages
5 to 8

Minecraft: The Ultimate Collection! (Minecraft) is a part of the Step into Reading Step into Reading®(Step 3) collections.

Five Minecraft® Step Into Reading level 3 readers are collected in one book for even more action-packed adventures based on one of the world's best-selling video games! Perfect for children ready to read on their own.

Minecraft® is one of the best-selling video games of all time! And now learning to read has never been more fun. Players new and old can join Emmy, Birch, and their tame wolf Byte, as they explore mysterious biomes and encounter scary mobs in this collection of five exciting Step Into Reading Step 3 leveled readers.

Features the stories:

• Survival Mode! (Minecraft)

• Mobs in the Overworld! (Minecraft)

• Escape from the Nether (Minecraft

• The Sky's the Limit (Minecraft)

• Mobs in the Mansion! (Minecraft)

Step 3 readers feature engaging characters in easy-to-follow plots about popular topics for children who are ready to read on their own.

© 2024 Mojang AB. All Rights Reserved. Minecraft, the Minecraft logo, the Mojang Studios logo and the Creeper logo are trademarks of the Microsoft group of companies.