For Ages
14 to 99

One of Us Is Lying Series Boxed Set is a part of the ONE OF US IS LYING collection.

A must-have for every library and the perfect gift for bookworms everywhere, this boxed set includes all three books in the New York Times bestselling One of Us Is Lying series: One of Us Is Lying, One of Us Is Next, and One of Us Is Back.

"When it comes to YA suspense, Karen M. McManus is in a league of her own." --EW

Pay close attention and you might solve this.

One of Us Is Lying
Five students walk into detention, and only four walk out. According to investigators, the last student's death wasn't an accident. He was planning to post juicy reveals about all four of his classmates the next day, which makes them each suspects. Or are they the perfect patsies for a killer who's still on the loose?

One of Us Is Next
A ton of copycat gossip apps have popped up since Simon died, and in the year since then, no one's been able to fill the gossip void quite like he could. The problem is no one has the facts. Until now. This time it's not an app, though--it's a game. Truth or Dare. And if you're smart, you'll always take the dare.

One of Us Is Back
It’s been almost two years since Simon died in detention, and the aftermath has been hard to shake. But when someone from the Bayview Four's past resurfaces, history begins to repeat itself—and the consequences are deadly.