For Ages
7 to 10

Babymouse #8: Puppy Love is a part of the Babymouse collection.

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!
 
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

Babymouse doesn’t exactly have a great history with pets—even her goldfish ran away from home. But all that’s about to change. Will Babymouse get the dog of her dreams? Will she ever find her missing fish? Find out in Puppy Love—the 8th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!

Under the Cover