This hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco features two best friends, and lots of toppings. Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will eat this series up…and be hungry for more!

This graphic chapter book series will tickle the funny bones of kids ages 4-7 and bolster their reading confidence. Readers will be eager to devour the next books in the series! Young graphic chapter books are also a great step on the way to longer chapter books and graphic novels.

As an added bonus, listen to a Pizza and Taco theme song, composed by the author: